174fc6872e · feat: edition complete d'une activite existante · Updated 2026-11-13 11:36:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?